Upcoming Season

Poise and Passion

Mozart | Piano Concerto No. 25
Tchaikovsky | Symphony No. 6

Spencer Myer, piano

This program will inspire you with two of the greatest works ever written. Mozart’s Piano Concerto No. 25 captures the mesmerizing energy and lyricism that we have come to expect from Mozart, and you will be dazzled by the virtuosic musicianship of soloist Spencer Myer. The program concludes with Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 6 (“Pathetique”)—a captivating and passionate ride that explores the depths of the composer’s soul and pushes the boundaries for how a classical work can ignite your passions and imagination.